OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

//PRESENT: SRI.P.R. SAJIKUMAR//

- Sub:- LSGD Estt Promotion of Second Grade Overseers to First Grade Overseers Orders issued.
- Ref:- 1) G.O (P) No. 272/2007/LSGD, Dated: 27.11.2017
 - I.A No 322 of 2018 in OP (KAT) No. 56/17 & I.A No. 375 of 2018 in OP (KAT) No. 71/17, Dated: 22.03.2018.
 - 3) Order No. E22/12300/15/CE/LSGD, Dated: 29.02.2016
 - 4) Order No. E22/2429/19/CE/LSGD, Dated: 13.05.2019

ORDER NO. E9/9300/16/CE/LSGD, DATED: 15.07.2019

The following senior most Draftsman / Overseers Grade - II of this Department provisionally promoted as Draftsman/Overseers Grade -I under rule 31A of the General Rule of KS & SSR 1950 and posted to the offices noted against their names in the existing vacancy of First Grade Draftsman / Overseers. The promotion is made in accordance with order Hon'ble High Court of Kerala in the judgment in by the OP (KAT) No. 56/17 & OP (KAT) No. 71/17 and is liable to be reviewed in accordance with the final judgment of the Hon' High Court of Kerala read as 2nd.

SI No.	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Gopi	
	Pothencode GP,	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation
	Pothencode BP,	
	Thiruvananthapuram.	
2	Indu A	
	Karassery/Kodiyathur GP,	Velom GP, Kunnummal BP
	Kunnamangalam BP,	Kozhikkode
	Kozhikkode.	
3	Manjusha K B	LSGD Division, Idukki
	Kattappana BP,Idukki	
4	Sandhya P B	Thripunithara Municipality,
	Tripunithara Municipality	Ernakulam
5	Manjumol M N	Ettumanoor Municipality,
	Pambady BP, Kottayam	Kottayam.
6	Akhilesh K S	Thalikkulam/Nattika GP,
	Thalikkulam BP, Thrissur	Thalikkulam BP, Thrissur

7	Sreelatha R S Vakkom/Anchuthengu GP, Chirayinkeezhu BP, Thimwananthanuram	Kundara/Perayam GP, Chittumala BP, Kollam
8	Thiruvananthapuram. Mohammed Salih V Nilambur BP,Malappuram	Varavoor GP, Vadakkanchery BP, Thrissur
9	Seena S Attingal Municipality	LSGD Division Kottayam
10	Raghilekshmy V Anchal BP, Kollam	Pandalam Municipality, Pathanamthitta
11	Jyothy Lakshmi Pozhuthana/Vythiri GP, Kalpetta BP, Wayanad	Cheruthazham GP, Kalyassery BP, Kannur
12	Rasheed M Ponnani Municipality Malappuram.	Ponnani Municipality, Malappuram
13	Jobimon C L Veliyannur GP, Uzhavoor BP,Kottayam	Manarkad/Kidangoor GP, Pampady BP,Kottayam
14	Sajini K K LSGD Division Thrissur	Varavoor GP, Vadakkanchery BP, Thrissur
15	Deepa P S Udambanchola /Senapathi GP, Nedumkandom BP, Idukki	Thodupuzha Municipality, Idukki
16	Priya P S Neduvathoor GP, Kottarakkara BP, Kollam	LSGD Division Kollam
17	Manju M R Chengamanad GP, Parakkadavu BP, Ernakulam	Nedumbassery GP, Parakkadavu BP,Ernakulam
18	Shini K R Irimbilium GP, Kuttippram BP,Malappuram.	Kottackal Municipality, Malappuram
19	Anoop M Irikkur BP, Kannur	Aralam GP,Iritti BP,Kannur
20	Jisha E M Irinjalakkuda Municipality, Thrissur	Ankamaly Municipality, Ernakulam.
21	Suma K S Kollam Corporation	Muvattupuzha Municipality, Ernakulam

22	Sudeesh N Chempu/Maravanthuruth GP, Vaikom BP, Kottayam	Puthenvelikkara/Kunnukkara GP, Parakkadavu BP,Ernakulam
23	Jayakrishnan R Puthussery GP, Malampuzha BP,Palakkad	Alathur BP, Palakkad
24	Suresh P Sreekrishnapuram /Pookottukavu GP, Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad	Kumaramputhoor GP, Mannarkkad BP, Palakkad
25	Sinoy R S Vilappil GP,Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Attingal Municipality, Thiruvananthapuram
-	Rasna C	16 16 E
26	Padiyur/Pullikkad GP, Irikkur BP,Kannur	Thalassery BP, Kannur
27	Lajeesh K Chekkyad/Tuneri GP, Tuneri BP,Kozhikkode	Nochad/Kayanna GP, Perambra BP, Kozhikkode

As per rule 7 (ii) of special rule cited as 1st paper the promotees will be on probation for a period of one year on duty within a continuous period of two years from the date of joining duty. This fact may also be noted in the Service Book of the promotees after joining duty in the promotion post.

Sri Gopi (Sl No 765 A), Smt Indu A(Sl No 779 A) were included in this promotion list as per Sl No 1 & 2 due to reassigning the promotion date as per order No 4.

Smt Manjusha K B (Sl No 875) is included in this list since she has not declared her probation in the early promotion time.

Sri Anilkumar Cholakkat (SL No 891),Sri Joy C C (Sl No 894), Smt Bini P (Sl No 897), Smt Bindu P (Sl No 898),Smt Ajitha T (Sl No 904), Smt Sindu K (Sl No 914), Smt Nisha A (Sl No 919), Sri Joy G (Sl No 920), Smt Sunila P N (Sl No 924) were exempted from promotion since they were relieved from the post of 2nd Grade Overseer so as to join duty in another post in the department.

Sri Russel M (Sl No 900) is not included in this list for want of copy of probation declaration order.

3

Smt Anu S (Sl No 906) is not included in this list since she has undergone LWA Smt Vidya P V (Sl No),Smt Jayasree T U (Sl No) is not included in this list due to disciplinary action pending against them.

The individuals promoted are directed to join duty within 15 days from the date of this order. The details of promotion is available in the website: <u>www.celsgd.kerala.gov.in</u> The officers concerned can download the copies from the website for effecting relief/joining. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due - course.

*Sd/-*CHIEF ENGINEER

Individuals (Through website)

//Approved for issue//

Administrative Assistant

Copy to:-

То

- 1. The Director ,Information Kerala Mission, Thiruvananthapuram
- 2. Secretary Concerned Corporations/District Panchayath/Municipalities/ Block Panchayats/Gramapanchayaths
- 3. The Superintending Engineer, Concerned Corporation / North / South Circle
- 4. The Executive Engineer, Concerned District Panchayaths / Municipalities
- 5. The Assistant Executive Engineer, Concerned Block Panchayath / Municipalities
- 6. The Assistant Engineer, Concerned Grama Panchayaths / Municipalities

4